Welcome to No Mercy Clan
No Mercy. > Admin : Hi, You Welcome To Our Forum.
Welcome to No Mercy Clan

Server Ip:- 188.40.140.200:27025

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» tolis^^ appl <3
Thu Aug 15, 2013 7:16 pm by FQ. > Equilibrium

» why banned?
Fri Dec 21, 2012 11:08 am by swear

» PLnT application
Wed Dec 12, 2012 6:05 pm by Fq. > UNKNOWN

» Fq. > Duniaz take ban
Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:55 pm by YuRi

» Fq. > 7@yek ban
Fri Dec 07, 2012 9:46 pm by YuRi

» by Dimis app
Tue Dec 04, 2012 6:34 am by byDimis

» No Mercy. > Clan Members
Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:24 pm by YuRi

» Introduce Yourself
Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:56 pm by YuRi

» Zer01 applying for Fq. >
Tue Nov 27, 2012 10:33 am by GanGSteR^

January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password



Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Mon Oct 22, 2012 5:13 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

tolis^^ appl <3

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 tolis^^ appl <3 on Mon Dec 10, 2012 8:01 pm

In-Game Name:tolis^^
Real Name:tolis
*Age:16
Country:greece
E-Mail:
*Steam Name:dont have
*Steam_ID:5.55.165.76
*Reason For Joining Fq. > Community: i..i..i.. dont know just i want Smile
*Do you agree on Fq. > Community rules?ofc y
Who asked you to join? (Member Nickname):noone
How/where did you find our servers?:my frined index
Would you like to donate to help Fq. > Clan?:if it needs

View user profile

2 Re: tolis^^ appl <3 on Tue Dec 11, 2012 10:34 am

+1 ... welcome my friend Smile

View user profile

3 Re: tolis^^ appl <3 on Wed Dec 12, 2012 6:34 pm

+2.......I hope u will join Smile

View user profile

4 Re: tolis^^ appl <3 on Sat Dec 15, 2012 11:25 am

+3 i hope u join us

Smile

View user profile

5 Re: tolis^^ appl <3 on Sat Dec 15, 2012 12:19 pm

ty a lot guys Very Happy

View user profile

6 Fq.> ADMIN:reply on Mon Aug 05, 2013 7:44 am

HI TOLIS I KNOW YOU AND I KNOW YOUR SKILLS BUT SORRY I DONT AGREE BECAUSE YOU HAVE SOME BAD ACTIONS WHEN YOU ARE ADMIN

View user profile

7 Re: tolis^^ appl <3 on Thu Aug 15, 2013 7:16 pm

hi clown I dis agree with u TOLIs is good player and good admin but u must fix the problems between of u both

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum